APTLD Fellows to APSIG-2017 Selected

Having considered applications submitted by APTLD members’ representatives under the Call for Applications for APTLD Sponsored Fellowships to APSIG-2017, the joint APTLD-APSIG Selection Committee has selected Ms. Ahlam Abu-Jadallah of National Information Technology Center, Jordan, and Mr. Norman Warput of Telecommunications and Radiocommunications Regulator, Vanuatu, as APTLD Fellows to the Asia Pacific School on Internet Governance to be held in Bangkok on 22- 26 July 2017.

Our thanks to all those who took part in the competition and warmest congratulations to the selectees!