The APTLD Board Members Meetings Program Committee is in Place

As a follow-up on its teleconference of 18 May 2017, the APTLD Board set up Standing Program Committee tasked to assist General Manager in shaping APTLD Members Meetings agenda and adopted its Terms of Reference.

The following Board members have volunteered to serve on the Committee: Mr. Gihan DIAS (.LK Domain Registry), Mr. LIM Choon Sai (SGNIC), and Ms. ZHANG Xiao (CNNIC), with Mr. Dias having been elected as the Committee Chair.

Terms of Reference: