Short List of Candidates for IETF103 Fellowship

13 August 2018

At the conclusion of  the extended period of the Call for Applications for an APTLD Sponsored Fellowship to IETF103. APTLD is pleased to announce the names of the following candidates shortlisted for the Fellowship:

Dmitry Belyavsky, .RU
Bayan S. Al-Belbese, .JO, and
Chamara Disanayake, .LK
In accordance to the procedure, the nominations are now be to be reviewed by the dedicated ISOC team which should ultimately select the Fellow and commence preparations for the selectee's participation in IETF103.
We wish every success to the candidates.