APTLD77 Fellows Selected

21 November 2019

At its teleconference on 21 November 2019, the APTLD Board reviewed applications for APTLD77 Fellowships and selected Messrs. D.D. Prabbath (.LK), Saysomvang Souvannavong (.LA) and Eldar Ishimbaev (.UZ) as APTLD77 Fellows and Messrs. Muhammad Kashif Fayyaz (NTC Pakistan), Sergo Karakozov (IDN ccTLD for Georgia) and Askhat Gimranov (.UZ) as APTLD77 Alternate Fellows.

Our congratulations to the selectees – we look forward to seeing you in Melbourne!