Keen to promote its Members' capacity, greater understanding of, and participation in, the APTLD community's activities and decision making process, improve their awareness of the Internet Governance ecosystem and its individual elements, APTLD regulrly awards different kinds of Fellowships and encourages its Members to apply for them on the basis of competition.

Also, APTLD has teamed up with ISOC Bureaus for Asia Pacific and Europe to award joint Fellowships to some Members and Observers.

For a complete list of Fellowships and respective terms and conditions, please check the APTLD Fellowship Matrix.

Ongoing Fellowships

more Completed Fellowships
Fellows: Mr. Andrew Molivurae (.VU)
Fellows: Mr. Byerjan Bayaat (.MN), Ms. Ann Ibrahim (.QA)
Fellows: Ms. Nadia Hashemi (.AF)
Fellows: Ms. Ahlam M. Abu-Jadallah (.JO), Mr. Bill Tomon (.PG) as APTLD75 Fellows; Ms. Darasouk Homsombath (.LA) and Mr. Nicolau Santos Celestino (.TL) as APTLD-ISOC Fellows
Fellows: Dmitry Belyavsky (.RU)
Fellows: Uthpalani Kavisekara (.LK), Darasouk Homsombath (.LA)
Fellows: Thanyalat Chaleunsouk (.LA)