Home / About / Newsroom / APTLD Office Bearers Elected

APTLD Office Bearers Elected

< back to list

25 February 2021

In its meeting held after AGM, the APTLD Board re-elected Ms. Ai-chin Lu (.TW) as the APTLD Board Chair and Messrs. Brent Carey (.NZ) – as the Vice Chair, Mr, Anlei Hu (.CN)- as the Treasurer, and re-elected Mr. Erhan Karabardak (.PG) as the Board Secretary.

Congratulations to the elected APTLD community leaders!

WordPress Lessons