Home / About / Newsroom / APTLD81 Fellows Selected

APTLD81 Fellows Selected

< back to list

13 January 2021

APTLD is pleased to announce that following the Call for Applications for  Fellowships to APTLD81 the Board has unanimously selected Ms. Ahlam Abu-Jadallah (.JO), Ms. Anisone Kingsada (.LA), Mr. Ankhzaya Tseden (.MN), Mr. Askhat Gimranov (.UZ), Mr. Imran Hossen (EyHost, Ltd. (an Associate Member)), Mr. Marwan Radwan (.PS), and Mr. Sergo Karakozov (IDN ccTLD of Georgia) as APTLD81 Fellows.

Our warmest congratulations to the selectees! 

Clicky WordPress Lessons