Home / About / Newsroom / APTLD82 Fellows Selected

APTLD82 Fellows Selected

< back to list

1 July 2022

APTLD is pleased to announce that following the Call for Applications for Fellowships to APTLD82 the Board has selected Messrs. Andrew Molivurae (.VU), Battumur Tulga (.MN), Ruwan Wigamage (.LK)  and Safiul Islam (.BD) as APTLD82 Fellows.
Our warmest congratulations to the selectees! 

Clicky WordPress Lessons