Home / About / Newsroom / APTLD85 Fellows Selected

APTLD85 Fellows Selected

< back to list

APTLD is pleased to announce that following the Call for Applications for Fellowships to APTLD85, the Board has selected Ms. Kristina HAGOBYAN (.AM) and  Messrs. Tanveerul ISLAM (.BD), Joseph SAMUELA (.FJ), Sanjib Raj BHANDARI (.NP); and MENDSAIKHAN Ulambayar (.MN) as APTLD85 Fellows.

Our warmest congratulations to the selectees and many thanks to all the applicants!

Clicky WordPress Lessons