Home / About / Newsroom / The New Member Working Group Has Been Established

The New Member Working Group Has Been Established

< back to list

1 May 2022

As the Call for Volunteers to a new member Working Group is now closed, we are pleased to welcome volunteers to the APTLD Reincorporation Members Working Group (ARMWG):

Mr. Andrew Molivurae, .VU

Mr.  Askhat Gimranov, .UZ

Mr. Atsushi Endo, .JP

Ms. Cherry Lam, .HK

Mr. Erhan Karabardak, .PG, an APTLD Board Member

Ms.  Mai Thu Thuy, .VN

Mr. Rajiv Kumar, .IN, an APTLD Board Member

Mr. Stephen Deerhake, .AS

Ms. Sveta Huan Shen, .CN

Mr. Volker Greimann, CentralNic

ARMWG is expected to hold an inaugural session in early May and engage in discussions on constitutional, legal, administrative and financial matters pertaining to the process of APTLD’s reincorporation in Singapore as resolved at the recent Annual General Members Meeting. 

In the meantime, we would like to thank the volunteers for their commitment to serve the community and wish them every success in their mission.

Clicky WordPress Lessons